Login

Here you can register for the protected area

If you do not have access data, please create an account first. After our review, we will grant you the corresponding rights, e.g. To see price lists.

Sales Manager Export

Hamid Challot

phone: +49 2351 67090-511
fax: +49 2351 67090-571
cell: +49 160 7400952
hamid.challot@parkettfreund.com

Country representation

Africa, Middle East, France, Italy

Export Manager

Patrick Welscheit

phone: +49 2351 67090–514
fax: +49 2351 67090–571
cell: +49 160 97573566
patrick.welscheit@parkettfreund.com

Country representation

BeNeLux, East Europe, South East Europe, Russia, Austria

Area Sales Manager

Alexandre de Barros

phone: +49 2351 67090–527
fax: +49 2351 67090–571
cell: +49 171 2287798
alexandre.barros@parkettfreund.com

Country representation

America, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Scandinavia, UK, Ireland, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, India

Export

Anna Kittel

phone: +49 2351 67090–544
fax: +49 2351 67090–571
anna.kittel@parkettfreund.com

Export

Marion Frick

phone: +49 2351 67090–530
fax: +49 2351 67090–571
marion.frick@parkettfreund.com

Export

Pascal Laskowski

phone: +49 2351 67090–516
fax: +49 2351 67090–571
pascal.laskowski@parkettfreund.com

Key Account Manager + DIY

Michael Wensky

phone: +49 2182 825338
cell: +49 170 3842962
michael.wensky@parkettfreund.com

Area Sales Manager for Austria

Günther Slattenschek

Area Sales Manager for France

Jean Luc Lamotte

cell: +33 67 1671 712
jl.lamotte@parkettfreund.com

Country representation
France
powered by webEdition CMS